F00D Picture Love!

That is roughly half of the grapes I purchased on my way back from Farm Sanctuary. The vineyards surrounding FS were magnificent! I couldn’t resist the urge to stop and buy tons!

This is what came of the tofu that I pressed with my Tofu Xpress! Coconut Noodle Soup! I have the privaledge of being a tester for Lindsay (over at Cooking For A Vegan Lover) and this was one of her creations! Stunningly delicious.

This squash…….

It’s incrediable how LARGE this squash was. Weighing in at roughly 5lbs, I was at a loss as to how to roast it!

The heating rods look like lightsabers….

Then I made juice with my bossman’s juicer that I kidnapped while he is away at Disneyland!

Beet Love thanks to Mariessa (Eye of Raw) who made me a juice with beets a few weeks back and since then I have been hooked!

Also from Mariessa, a raw chocolate goji berry cupcake! *death*

I invented FF Coconut Chocolate Chip Quinoa Cookies!

One thought on “F00D Picture Love!

  1. Whoa! You have a load of greens in your fridge and that in one crap-ton of grapes. Sweet! I wanna go to Farm Sanctuary so, so bad….but it’s so far away. sigh…I hope your package arrives today!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,386 other followers

