Monster Smoothies

So I think I might start posting my daily smoothie intake. Why not?! Maybe it will kick me into Blogging daily which has always been my goal.
First up, two smoothies from the vitamix manual!

image

image

Sweet greens smoothie, which had cucumber, spinach, and strawberries. Delicious! It was the one Spencer and I shared this morning!

image

Next up was the Tropic Tango Smoothie which had half a lime, banana, spinach, and two apples. Not so much a smoothie as a juice, but a hit with Sophia and Spencer! I’m pretty certain I could throw all of the kids daily veggie intake into one drink as long as it had a bit of fruit with it!

2 thoughts on “Monster Smoothies

  1. Selena says:

    OMG!! While I should be asleep (because I have to be at work at 5:30am) I am awake reading your blog and all of your past posts. I cant seem to make myself shut the computer down. I have never laughed so much in my life! you can count me as a lifetime follower of Vegan Whore. You have an excellent blog-personality and your photography skills are amazing.

    • veganwhore says:

      Oh compliments! Well, for starters, thank you! I try to blog and type as I talk in person. I’m slightly crazy. As for the pictures, I’m glad they aren’t as horrendous as I think they are :)

      Now that I’m blushing…. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,397 other followers

