R.I.P.

Like all good things, this too has come to an end.

Vegan MoFo 2012, I will mourn you.

It’s amazing to see how far MoFo has come since it’s beginning. There are now HUNDREDS of vegan blogs that took part, and thousands mouthwatering dishes that were created. Friends made, new blogs to stalk, and many more delicious dishes in my bookmarks.

Despite having barely participated, it was fun to see all the goings on! I loved getting a small glimpse into the worlds of friends and others and being nosy and jealous of the meals they would create.

To end it all, I leave you with various things I never got around to posting. I hope you enjoy the food pr0n and salivate at the goodness that I have created in my last few days of MoFo.

Roasted Fingerling Potatoes.

Tofu Egg!

Gardein Breakfast Sausage is by far the best faux sausage ever. Sorry, Gimmie Lean!

Tofu with Grape, Olive, and Sundried Tomato Marinade.

Broccoli Risotto!!!! Stellar.

And I’m staring to culture some brown rice to be used to make cheese from Artisan Vegan Cheese!!

 

Hope all of you enjoyed my posts from MoFo, and I hope you all had an amazing Halloween!

xoxo

One thought on “R.I.P.

  1. veganshane says:

    Why I am I not eating that right now?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,397 other followers

