Cocoa Intoxication

TOO MUCH COCOA IS POSSIBLE, MY FRIENDS!

I don’t give a shit whatAlisha says. You hear that, Leash?! YOU LIE!

 photo IMG_0624_zps4c2d739b.jpg

See this bow of brown blob goo? This is Almost Instant Chocolate Pudding from Fran Costigan’s Vegan Chocolate  . People who know me know I would sell my left lung for a damn good pudding, and quite possibly a kidney for some mediocre pudding.

This? This is heaven.

 photo IMG_0619_zps46d71326.jpg

See that? That’s brownies from the same book. Pre-baked…OBVIOUSLY!

Well, this ridiculous imbecile decided it was genius to put the two together!

 photo IMG_0631_zpsaafc4a00.jpg

 

I present to you…. COCOA INTOXICATION!

No, really. I truly believe after ingesting just a few bites of this hell, I was drunk. Drunk and maybe a bit high. Is that even possible?! And no, there are no drugs in the brownies.

After a few bites, I passed it off to the fella and demanded he finish it. In his delirious, sickly state, he did.

Within five minutes of groaning, pushing it away, and swearing off chocolate forever, he was passed out cold.

OUT. FUCKING. COLD.

Yes, my dear readers….. I have discovered the legal limit for cocoa.

4 thoughts on “Cocoa Intoxication

  1. Laura says:

    Love it. I think I need to test it for myself… :)

  2. Lauren says:

    Ahh looks like chocolate heaven!! Love it! :)
    I made brownies a few weeks ago and they were very weak-sauce :( I hope to make a good, fudgy batch soon!

    • veganwhore says:

      Get Vegan Chocolate. Fran is a genius, not to mention if an author spent all that time writing and researching a book on one single ingredient, she has to know her stuff, right?!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,397 other followers

