Adult XXX Food/Canning Pr0n

Jeez, why can’t I keep up with updating this blasted thing?!

Oh, that’s right…


I HAVE THE MEMORY OF A 97 YEAR OLD MAN!

No lie.

Baked Ziti, Daiya style. Scrumtious, especially with the slighty meaty flavor of the TVP.

White Beans, Sun dried Tomatoes, and various veggies with a side of Garlicky mashed Taters. Holy smokes, I amaze myself sometimes.

Zucchini Pickles!! Better then real pickles, I swear.

Blueberry Jam, I love you.

Finished products : L to R : Dill Pickles, Zuke Pickles, and Bloob jam

I have become a giant fan of canning lately. I had never ever done it until this year and I feel like I should be wearing orthopedic shoes while doing so. I had never heard of a 20-something canning in my life, not to mention finding great joy in doing so!

My original plan was to can some things, then to give them as gifts with a nice knitted name tag around them since I know how much people LOVELOVELOVE homemade things, and homemade food items are just the best ever. BUT, after tasting the berries, I am convinced no one gets any of them. Nope, not sharing. They are the best thing to ever grace my taste buds and yes, this means I will be selfish!

As for the rest, they will be given as gifts. I can’t be COMPLETELY greedy, now can I?!

One thought on “Adult XXX Food/Canning Pr0n

  1. veganwhore says:

    WHY DOES THIS LAYOUT CUT MY PICTURES OFF ON THE RIGHT SIDE?! BALLS.

Leave a Reply

