Santa Is Lactose Intolerant!

Hello, old friends.
It sure has been awhile.

Since returning from Comic-con, I have has absolutely no urge to do anything whatsoever. I’ve barely made it to the kitchen to cook and have felt worn out and stretched to my limit. A lot of this could have to do with the fact that, yet again, I have decided to take myself off my medication.

The other day however, I decided not to do so. The damage was already done though. The medication is out of my system and my emotions are all over the place. I started taking them again the other day in hopes I will never try to fix stuff on my own again. It never turns out well.

Anyway, yeah.
I’ve been neglectful.

BUT, I plan to redeem myself soon enough 🙂

For now, I was just hoping to get everyones opinion on doing a Secret Santa Exchange, vegan style. Opinions? Thoughts? Yes? No?

1,2,3, GO!

Comment if you are down for it and any thoughts you might have!

A bigger, better post will be coming soon.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 thoughts on “Santa Is Lactose Intolerant!

  1. Becky says:

    I am down for it 🙂 I have never participated in anything like this before, but I really want to! 🙂

  2. Laura Jill says:

    Count me in!!!!

    xoxo,
    LJ

Leave a Reply

