Giveaway!! Popchips For Everyone!! (Not really…just one lucky person!)

I.

Love.

Popchips.

No secret to those that know me, since I can usually be found snacking on a bag and downing a thing of Sabra Spinach Artichoke Hummus. The mix of the two is truly addicting.

Popchips had been gracious enough to send me a sample of the vegan types they have to review and host a giveaway!

This adorable box showed up on my doorstep, begging to be busted into and devoured. Oh, and I did just that…..

They sent along two bags of original, sea salt & vinegar, and salt & pepper. Needless to say, as you can tell from the picture, the salt & pepper were the first to go.

What i loved so much about these small bags is each is only 100 calories!!

It’s okay, pause and take a breath kids.

Want another kick in the pants?

Each bag has 22 chips in it!

Still with me?

Sadly, I do not have a picture of the chips since…..well, as soon as this picture was taken, I polished off the last two bags with the fella. The six bags didn’t make it the day. Devout snackers in my house!!

Also in the box came a chip clip, coupons for free chips, BOGO, and 1/2 off. WIN!!

Now…..onto the giveaway part…..

To Enter My Very First Giveaway For Popchips :

– Head on over to Popchips Facebook page and “like” popchips and post a comment on the wall saying that they’re entering to win a case of popchips from my site.

– Additionally, you could follow Popchips on Twitter and tweet the following :

Enter to win an entire CASE of @popchips from @Coughing_Colors (Vegan Whore) at https://veganwhore.wordpress.com/2010/11/14/giveaway-popchips/


Additional entries :

·        Head on over to The Snackers Credo (http://popchips.com/snackers-credo/) and comment with your own personal snacking credo!

·         post/tweet your favorite favorite popchips flavor

·         post/tweet your favorite popchips & healthier dips pairings

·         post/tweet their perfect snacking moment

 

Each different task you complete, MAKE SURE TO POST A LINK FOR VERIFICATION! It doesn’t count if you don’t post a link since each task is a seperate entry, so make sure to leave a comment below letting me know which ones you completed!

MAKE IT COUNT KIDS! I will be doing a random drawing on Sunday, November 28th 2010!!

36 thoughts on “Giveaway!! Popchips For Everyone!! (Not really…just one lucky person!)

  1. shenais says:

    liked them on facebook and left a comment (wren nelson)
    thanks!

  2. Jared says:

    hey!
    just liked them on facebook and left a comment as well. =]
    i have only had the original so far, and i too demolished them with a small tub of hummus. haha. i’d love to try other flavors!

  3. Laura Jill says:

    LOL, Megan, I freaking love POPCHIPS–I just liked and posted on facebook… “I’m entering to win a free case of POPCHIPS from Vegan Whore. Ummm…I also ate a bag of POPCHIPS on my way home from Whole Foods.” LOL

    xoxo,
    LJ

  4. Dana Rodriguez says:

    I already liked them but posted Iw as entering through vegan whore and am heading to twitter @tatzgrrly!

  5. Dana Rodriguez says:

    I already liked them but posted I was entering through vegan whore and am heading to twitter @tatzgrrly!

  6. Janice says:

    tweeted:

  7. Janice says:

    my favorite flavor is barbeque

  8. Janice says:

    healthier dip would be guacamole + popchips (otherwise sour cream is good too)

  9. Janice says:

    my perfect snacking moment is after dinner – you’re done with work, and you can finally sit down and relax to some TV and popchips

  10. Janice says:

    my snacking credo is if you’re going to snack, you might as well enjoy it instead of fussing over calories, portions, etc

  11. ella says:

    liked on facebook, and wrote on the wall. 🙂

  12. ella says:

    I’d have to say #2 is my snack credo. Few woes snacking can’t cure. lol

  13. ella says:

    I ❤ Sea Salt & Vinegar.

  14. Marlowe says:

    Ive actually never had Popchips before! They sound amazing and I really want to try them but I live in BFE and no one sells much of anything decent around here. I digress, any time is a good time for a snack…speaking of!

    marloweopat at gmail dot com

  15. melissa n says:

    i liked their facebook page and left a comment. although you know this haha

  16. Mo says:

    My entry was done via “liking” Popchips on Facebook and posting wall comment as required:
    Iheart FoodandThings I’ve entered to win a case of popchips from Vegan Whore!
    about a minute ago · Like · Comment

    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001839993591&v=wall

  17. […] forget to enter my Popchip’s Giveaway!  Only 6 days until I pick a lucky […]

  18. Meghan says:

    I liked on FB and posted a comment

  19. I liked popchips on facebook

  20. i follow popchips on twitter

  21. Neil says:

    I liked them on facebook

  22. Neil says:

    I followed them on twitter

  23. Neil says:

    Followed you and tweeted about your giveaway! @eccrunk

  24. Amber says:

    I posted on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/popchips/posts/10150094987281495

    My FB name is Amanda Moore

  25. Amber says:

    I follow Popchips on Twitter (I’m @AmberGoo) and tweeted: http://twitter.com/AmberGoo/status/8897479693045761

  26. Amber says:

    Original Potato is my favorite popchips flavor!

  27. Amber says:

    My snacking credo is: Snacks should taste good and make you smile!

  28. Amber says:

    My perfect snacking moment is when I’m studying furiously for final exams! I need healthy snacks to fuel my brain!

  29. Amber says:

    My favorite healthy dip to have with popchips is hummus!

Leave a Reply

