F00D Pr0N

I’ve been lazy when it comes to updating, which is no secret. SO, I have decided to compile the pictures from all of the foods I have made in the past month or so into one, neat little blog post.

PREPARE TO DROOL AND ORGASM!

 

There. All caught up!

Let the UP-TO-DATE food pr0n begin!

Let me explain the pancakes pictures. I finally managed to master the art of pancakes and went on an insane pancake binge. Like, I BINGED. Everyday for a week maybe? Don’t judge me.

 

6 thoughts on “F00D Pr0N

  1. Andrea says:

    OMG,OMG, PANCAKES!!!
    I am sooo jealous you mastered them.
    You will have to make me some hahaha
    I won’t go near them or i bet they won’t come out as they are meant to.

  2. FoodFeud says:

    I am REALLY glad you did this. Sometimes I don’t want to read a post because it messes with the photos. That strawberry/chocolate (cake? pie?) looks amazing.

  3. noelle says:

    Um I demand some recipes for the pancakes and the strawberry dessert! ASAP!!!!

  4. Gem says:

    Ok forgive me because I’m starving right now and am clawing at the screen but can you hook a sista up with some recipes?!

    Specifically,
    the 1st broccoli/noodle dish
    the rice dish
    the 2nd broccoli/noodle dish
    whatever that is above the strawberries
    and the farfalle/bowtie pasta dish

    FORGIVE ME, I AM DELIRIOUSLY HUNGRY right now, husband went on a Chinese run, and I am in desparate need of some good, filling recipes (newly pregnant!)

Leave a Reply

