Crafting With The Kids

image

image

image

Never EVER allow children to have their way with your bead stash. I speak from experience now.

I figured Sophia and I could bond by beading together. I should have known she would gravitate to the most sparkly and expensive.

She chose all of the beads and order of a bracelet for myself and for her. She did a mighty fine job, too!

I figured Justin wouldnt want anything to do with the girly afternoon so it came as a shock when he asked to make me one too. He knows me well and picked browns and greens and teal.

I should start hawking the goods they make.

One thought on “Crafting With The Kids

  1. Lauren says:

    love the bracelets!
    crafting with kids is so much fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

