Mt. Dew Lowers Your Sperm Count aka. Effective Birth Control

Mt. Dew cookies.

Yeah, I’m pretty sick and twisted.

My fella drinks this stuff by the gallon full when he isn’t home (maybe because he knows I wouldn’t approve) and I had been dying to find a recipe involving it, along with nagging Kelly to come up with one for her book.

Well, I got impatient.

Many of you are bound to ask for the recipe and I’m sorry to say, no. JUST.NO.

Fortunately for those of you who are testers for Miss Peloza, the recipe will be available in the testing forum as soon as I get off my lazy ass and type it up!

Shhhhhh! Hear that? It’s your sperm count depleting just looking at this stuff.

Leave a Reply

