VeganMoFo All Up In Yo Face!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

One of you needs to come live with me and constantly be at my side screaming “MEGAN, BLOG OR DIE! ”
But since I have no one around to do that other then the fella, who couldn’t care less I’m sure, you will all have to deal with with my sporadic blogging habits!

Also, here is my VeganMoFo agenda:

THERE ISNT ONE.

I’m lucky to even be blogging and you wanna know why?!

My fella apparently couldn’t wait a few weeks for the new Misfits album. So what does he do? He downloads a torrent of the album early! Surprise surprise, there was a virus. So, our brand new desktop is currently MIA for awhile. Way to go fella.

This, all of my VeganMoFo entries will be done via my lovely DroidX.

Everyone pity me.

I screamed at him too. I said “WHY THE HELL COULDN’T YOU HAVE DONE THIS ON SEPTEMBER FIRST?! WHY DID IT HAVE TO BE THE FIRST DAMN DAY OF MOFO?! ” Yeah, he had nothing for that.

No worries though! Here I am, a few days late to the game but here none the less!

Anyway, onto the food….

As many of you know, or at least one those that follow me on Twitter, DermieDERM made her triumphant return to my arms this past weekend. She ran away to a tropical island to be Happy Herbivores assistant and help her finish her newest cookbook.

We didn’t do too much cooking, since she needed to fill her guts with things she didn’t have on the island such as Diet Coke, fries, candy bars, and other snacks.

I’m uploading a bunch of random food pictures and I’m not sure how they will be since they are uploaded from my phone. Bare with me, guys. I’m going to try my hardest to get my computer working again so I can blog FOR REAL.

For now, this is what you get 🙂

2 thoughts on “VeganMoFo All Up In Yo Face!

  1. Ashlae says:

    I love the little R2D2 in the background! I may or may not have an Artoo swimsuit..

    Also – VEGAN GUMMY BEARS? I must find these. And buy every package in stock.

  2. Love the pics! Did you get your computer fixed? If not you may want to try using a program called “Search and Destroy” (thats seriously what its called), its free and works really well at getting rid of viruses. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

