Gummy Dunplings

image

image

image

image

So for the past week, I’ve been at the will of the children’s grandmother. The parents went out of town leaving the care of the three youngest up to myself and the grandparents. Needless to say it’s been….. Interesting.
My work hours have been crazy and I’ve barely been home, or at least that’s how it feels.

Cooking? HA! Not this week.

For lunch today, I devoured this lively container of Thai Dumplings that I picked up when Andrea was still in town.

This brand…. They make my heart sing. I have yet to have a bad meal by them. If more places in Syracuse carried them, chances are they are all I would eat.

Oh, same trip I also found gummy bears! The ones I had picked up the day before were nasty and not worthy of being called gummies. These on the other hand, were a bit better but not what I was hoping for.

I WANT A GELATINOUS PIECE OF CANDY MINUS THE GELATINOUS!!

Anyone sympathize with this?

3 thoughts on “Gummy Dunplings

  1. kala says:

    I LOVE those dumplings, and the noodle boxes from the same company, so good!

  2. Ashlae says:

    I can totally sympathize with your gummie craving. Before I went vegan, my go-to candy was ALWAYS Haribo gold bears. I’ve been longing for a good gummie for far too long – I just need to make my own.

Leave a Reply

