I GOT MAIL AND IT WASN’T FROM EBAY!

image

image

image

image

image

Eeeep! My vegan care package finally arrived!!!

This is my second time participating in The Vegan Care Package Swap via Cook. VEGAN. Lover. My first shot at it if you remember, was with Vegan Crunk and it was amazing. I still use the Bacon Salt a year later.

This year, I had the pleasure of receiving Your Daily Vegan as my partner. This girl went to alot of trouble to mke my box amazing. She put lots of thought into what to send (things I could eat on the go since I’m always ALWAYS busy) and other cute goodies.

……. Now I feel bad. Mine will hopefully arrive to her today and hopefully she will love it. Nothing super fancy, but it was packed with love…. And humps!

One thought on “I GOT MAIL AND IT WASN’T FROM EBAY!

Leave a Reply

