Ballsagna, The Name His Father Gave Him

Oh Spencer, why do I always insist on setting myself up for the mess of a lifetime?!

Spencer + sprinkles = WHAT WAS I THINKING?!

I was thinking “Awwww….won’t it be cute to let the little bugger decorate some donuts?! Simple, he can’t make THAT big of a mess, right?!”

Ha. Ha. HAHAHAHAHA.

I think I will write the rest of this post in the way that I feel Spencer would write it. The CAPS will be his words.

This should be fun.

MENNY MELT CHOCOLATE. I TRY STIR. I BURN HAND. OUCH.

Makeshift double boiler, the little bugger tried to stir it to help. Yeah, that was fun. Holding him and trying to get him to not be scared of sitting on the counter was fun too. He thought the hot would jump over and get him.

P.S. – He calls me MENNY sometimes. They all do.

SPENCER PLAY DRUMS ON SPRINKLES. SPENCER LIKE SPRINKLES. SPENCER GOOD DRUMMER. SPENCER IN BAND WITH GARWY.

He seriously thought the sprinkles were his own personal drum kit. Way to go Gary, you’ve ruined everything. Now everything he comes in contact with is a drum set!

MENNY MAKE DONUTS. I TOUCH DONUT MAKER. BURN SPENCY.

SPENCY PLAY WITH SPRINKLES. SPRINKLES FUN. SHINY.

I EAT SPRINKLES. THEY MAKE SPENCY PRETTY. MENNY BEAUTIFUL, LIKE SPENCY.

He actually just jumped on my lap and told me what to say. Oh, Spencer.

SPENCY MAKE MESS. MENNY TELL SPENCY TO STOP. SPENCY NO STOP!

MENNY SAY SPENCY IN SUGAR COMA. SPENCY ALMOST BARF SPRINKLES.

SPENCY MAKE PRETTY DONUTS ALL BY SELF. DONUT. DONUT. DONUT. MENNY NOT HELP ONE BIT. WOODY HELP ME.

Yes, that is exactly how I imagine he would word these captions. I have him down pretty well.

One thought on “Ballsagna, The Name His Father Gave Him

  1. Molly says:

    Wow! Where did you find those sprinkles? Those are some blingin’ donuts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

