Much Needed Break From Reality…With Desserts

Hello everyone! It’s been awhile, I know. Still without a computer to call my own, but luckily, I was able to convince my mother to bring hers on vacation with us.

Vacation! YESSS!! Something I needed desperately.

Right now, I am in a hotel near the bottom part of PA. We stay here every time we head to Virginia since we aren’t in much of a hurry and prefer to do the 12 hour trip in spurts. No point arriving and being too tired to enjoy the beach!

Silly me, knowing we would end up going through Pennsylvania, I had the genius idea to take us to Vegan Treats! On a map, it looked like we would go right through the town that houses it so why not!

….

It turned out to be two HOURS out of our way. PA is a HUGE state. Duh, Megan. DUH.

Worth it.

A danish bun thing? It has a streusel topping and I’m super excited to devour this for breakfast.

 

STICKY BUN HEAVEN!!

 

White Chocolate Pretzel Cheesecake. *dr00l*

 

Cookie Dough Cheesecake.

 

So.Much.Sugar.

Diabetus, here I come.

4 thoughts on “Much Needed Break From Reality…With Desserts

  1. OMG, I’m gonna have to wipe the lick marks off my computer screen. 🙂 Those look lovely! Enjoy your vacation.

  2. Sasha says:

    OHMYGODDOWANT

  3. kala says:

    Holy crap, all of that looks amazing, totally worth the two hour detour!

  4. That sticky bun looks AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

