Vegan Food Gifts Giveaway!!

YAY! A GIVEAWAY!!

It sure has been awhile since I hosted one of these!!

I’m not going to bore you all with the details, but a few months back I had the opportunity to become one of Joni Marie Newman’s tester’s for her newest book, Vegan Food Gifts. Apparently, I pre-ordered the book from Amazon and now have in my possession TWO copies of the book! Why not give one away to a lucky someone?!

OOOO LA LA!!

The giveaway is pretty self explanatory. Just click the link below for the Rafflecopter page (WordPress doesn’t allow JavaScript so the widget won’t show up. BOOOO!!!) and you have a chance to enter up to 10 times a day! Easy peasy!!

Good luck everyone! I can safely say the person to win this will LOVE it.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

14 thoughts on “Vegan Food Gifts Giveaway!!

  1. How cute are you doing your best Vanna White? Adorable! The oddest thing I ever gifted someone was when I gave my husband a can opener for Christmas. Everyone thought he’d be disappointed, but he loved it. He really hated our old can opener!

  2. Thank you for offering up one of your copies! I’ve had my eye on this book for some time, now!

    The oddest thing I have ever gifted someone? Probably a blender with a pair of earrings. I don’t find it that odd, she really needed one! ha ha

  3. Miss X says:

    Yeah! Vegan cook books!!

    The oddest thing i ever got for someone was a piece of coal.

  4. Candyce says:

    Oddest thing I ever gifted someone was a comfort height toilet for my dad.. but whoosh… he loved it and the power flush!

  5. I gave my sister a homemade calendar with pictures of a homemade severed human head on it….

  6. Hindy says:

    I gave someone a daffy duck doll. I can’t remember why. They still have it though.

  7. Leash says:

    My favorite blog to read during Vegan MoFo is of course my beautiful best friends, Vegan Whore =)

    I’m not sure what the oddest thing I ever gifted was, but I did give my brother a box of groceries last year for Christmas… but when I explained they were ingredients to make his own BBQ sauce, it wasn’t so odd anymore.

    <3!

  8. AmberDawn says:

    My gifts are usually not very odd, though I made a T-shirt for my friend Jenny that said “867~5309.” And I haven’t read much of the VeganMoFo blogs… I’ve been much to busy updating mine on a daily basis!

  9. Em says:

    I gift odd things all the time 🙂 Generally I take all my odds and ends and “gift” them to my family in case they can can use them.
    I love reading Amey’s Eats and Treats during Mofo especially. I love her doodles and sketches.

  10. veganadian says:

    Ohh, nice! I love entering giveaways but I never win, perhaps this time I will!
    Oddest gift? At the time a Snuggie. Everyone was making fun of the “Infomercial” but guess what? I am being thanked everyday for it! Ps. My mum gave me one 2 years ago and I love it. My couch loves it too! Ps. loving your blog, ox

  11. Erin says:

    I think this book sounds so awesome. I once gave my father a big plastic “Smile” decal — as a joke.

  12. Shelly Brown says:

    I didn’t get a chance to answer…

    • Shelly says:

      Let me think…the oddest thing I’ve ever gifted someone was probably a CD of music set to the sounds of a placenta for a new mom.

  13. Jen says:

    Hmm, oddest thing? I don’t think I can win in comparison to some of these comments, haha. I guess the oddest thing would be a bottle of super cheap fruity wine? Sorry, I suck.

    I also don’t have a favourite blog to read during MoFo. I love the Random MoFo. It always has something exciting for me to check out. (randomofo.com)

Leave a Reply

