Vegan MoFo Day.. WTF

Someone come visit me and yank my sinuses and ear canal out with a rusty hot iron. I can’t take this much more!!

Feeling like shit, along with the stress working 11 days in a row have made for an interesting food regimen.

Quick, easy, and cruddy are the things I’ve been devouring.

I need a cleanse. I need to feel clean again, and I don’t think that will happen until I’m sans sinuses.

I’m keeping the words to a minimum today, since I’m on the verge of crying/having a nervous fucking breakdown. Enjoy the pictures!


Heaven.

 

White Chocolate Raspberry Blondies that decided to be a bitch and not set. Fear not, I ate the delicious goo!

Oh hey, I made a pot roast.

 

Pot Roast with veggies and FF Mushroom Gravy (Yes, it looks gross.)

Why the hell do I constantly make things that are gross looking?!

 

White Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough.

 

White Chocolate Chip Coookies in their finished form.

 

Tuna Casserole, an old standby.

 

Burgers and casserole. Drool.

 

 

 

Cheeseburger Pizza. Yeah, that happened.

 

Hopefully in the next few days I will have my spark back, but for right now, I think someone peed on it and it went out.

Leave a Reply

